Contact Us

BROWN COUNTY SHERIFF’S OFFICE

709 Utah Street

Hiawatha, KS  66434

Phone:  785.742-7125         Fax:  785.742-3058

Name: Title: Email: Phone:
John Merchant Sheriff John.Merchant@brownso.org 785.742-7125
Randy Linck Undersheriff Randy.Linck@brownso.org 785.742-7125
Brian Guilliams Investigator Brian.Guilliams@brownso.org 785.742-7125
Darren Meyers Sergeant Darren.Meyers@brownso.org 785.742-7125
Robbie Parker Sergeant Robbie.Parker@brownso.org 785.742-7125
Chuck Lowe Deputy Chuck.Lowe@brownso.org 785.742-7125
Cody Spire Deputy / K9 Cody.Spire@brownso.org 785.742-7125
Shawna Russell Deputy Shawna.Russell@brownso.org 785.742-7125
Ryan Huestis Deputy Ryan.Huestis@brownso.org 785.742-7125
Rich Lehmkuhl Deputy / Chaplain Rich.Lehmkuhl@brownso.org 785.742-7125
Jerry Clary Deputy / Public Resource Jerry.Clary@brownso.org 785.742-7125
Paula Segrest Records Paula.Segrest@brownso.org 785.742-3188
Brett Hollister Jail Sergeant Brett.Hollister@brownso.org 785.742-3291
Brittany Pagnano Dispatch Sergeant Brittany.Pagnano@brownso.org 785.742-7125

 Dial 911 for Emergency