Contact Us

BROWN COUNTY SHERIFF’S OFFICE

709 Utah Street

Hiawatha, KS  66434

Phone:  785.742-7125         Fax:  785.742-3058

Department Contacts:

Name: Title: Email: Phone:
Merchant, John Sheriff  John.Merchant@brownso.org 785.742-7125
Gruber, Michael Undersheriff  Mickey.Gruber@brownso.org 785.742-7125
Linck, Randy Senior Investigator  Randy.Linck@brownso.org 785.742-7125
Segrest , Paula Records  Paula.Segrest@brownso.org 785.742-3188
Hollister, Brett Jail Sergeant  Brett.Hollister@brownso.org 785.742-3291
Lambert, Jennifer Dispatch Sergeant  Jennifer.Lambert@brownso.org 785.742-1210

 Dial 911 for Emergency

Our weather forecast is from Wunderground for WordPress